This event is now over

Event Details

About

NASSCOM is delighted to announce the eighth edition of the NASSCOM HR Summit 2011, scheduled to be held on 27-28 July, in Chennai. This year, the summit will deliberate upon the ‘The New Normal for Soft Assets‘.

 

Join us on Day One that will be our day of discussions and deliberations on topics including:  

 

·         Renaissance: Does HR recognize the New Normal?

·         What matters to whom: Tailoring HR to individual employee expectations & motivation

·         Internal Marketplace: Managing talent across an internationally mobile workforce

·         Work Life Balance: Should organizations feel less or more guilty about mixing personal & professional worlds

·         How to handle the non conventional millennial joining the workforce

 

This year, the second day has been reserved just for MasterClasses where international practitioners and famous authors will delve deeper into topics like HR Analytics, myths of talent management, understanding and enhancing the positive energy zones in organizations among other topics that are of direct consequence to the HR community.

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore: Bharati Kapoor
Ph: +91-80-41151705-706,
Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai: Nikita Shah
Ph: +91-44-42327272/7070
Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi: Mukesh Rawat
Ph: +91-11-23010199
Email: mukesh@nasscom.in

Hyderabad: Padmapriya
Ph: +91-40-66366111/222/333
Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Mumbai: Chetna Desai
Ph: +91-22-28234844/51
Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune: Darryl Zuzarte
Ph: +91-20-25630415
Email: darryl@nasscom.in

Kolkata: Aninda Das
Ph: +91-33-44006966
Email: aninda@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/hrsummit11

Schedule

July 27, 2011 — 1:30 pm to
July 28, 2011 — 10:30 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Hotel Le Royal Meridien
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
India

Map